Covid 19 Notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Georgetown Advanced Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Washington, DC

4.96/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Georgetown Advanced Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgetown Advanced Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr Sinclair Davis is by far the best dentist I have had. He has a great rapport with me. I can ask him any questions without feeling intimidated. He is knowledgeable and gentle. I had a different dental office for about a year only because I thought Georgetown Advanced Dentistry did not take my insurance but kept seeing Dr Davis on the side because I trusted him to get the complicated stuff done. I will stay with Dr Davis.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
DR. DAVIS AND GIGI ARE ALWAYS ON POINT WITH GREAT SERVICE: PATIENCE, GOOD CONVERSATION, AND GOOD SPAINISH MUSIC.
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Absolutely wonder experience!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Doc saved the day and he saved a molar with a beautiful crown.
Valery P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
The depth of knowledge, care and attention given to the patient is extraordinary! Dr. Davis is top notch!
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Extremely careful, detailed work
Gene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dominique Hills did a super job on me this morning! I liked everything about her; she was confident and dug into the job with ease. Ms Hills was friendly and kept me abreast of what she was doing while she was doing it.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
AS ALWAYS I RECIEVE A 5 STAR TREATMENT FROM MS. DIAZ. SHE IS VERY PATIENT. SHE IS A GREAT COMMUNICATOR.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Efficient and careful
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Superb, caring and professional.
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
An excellent and professional cleaning and maintenance, every time! Diana has made the trip to the dentist office a pleasant experience for myself. Even our kids agree and continue to use Diana for their check-ups!
D. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
My tooth chipped over the weekend and Dr. Davis had an opening and took care of it right away. I've been one of his patients for almost twenty years now and his work is excellent. Even his colleagues compliment the quality of his work.
Roger W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Knowledgeable, competent and pleasant
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great Doctor, very conciencious and passionate about what he does. Personally involved with each and every patient.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
My Experience was superb. 5 Star!!!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I think it's safe to say that I can't think of anyone that enjoys dental work - however, I *love* being a patient of Ms Diaz's as she is such a lovely person and an incredible professional. My smile is brighter and whiter and, more importantly, my gums just keep getting healthier and healthier. I appreciated receiving the highest quality care from an incredible person and I am looking forward to continued care from Ms. Diaz!
Anagha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Terrific
Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
It is always a pleasant experience to make my wide open gaping mouth available to Dr. Davis or Ms. Diaz for their mischief first thing in the morning. It’s just a great way to start the day. They make dental care a fun part of life. That’s how it is for me and I’m sticking with the great team at G’town Advanced Dentistry.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly and great services. They take care of there patients really well and if there a issue with the patients, they try to find a solution
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I highly recommend Georgetown Advanced Dentistry. Dr Davis is remarkable in both manner and skill. I did treatment for cavities and Invisalign. He is a perfectionist, and I cannot be happier with the results. Diana does a fantastic job with dental cleanings and is great with kids. I also love the office: so clean, comfortable and modern! Outstanding in every way.