Covid 19 Notice

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Georgetown Advanced Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Washington, DC

8 total reviews

Georgetown Advanced Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgetown Advanced Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George D.
Submitted 06/24/22
I highly recommend Georgetown Advanced Dentistry. Dr Davis is remarkable in both manner and skill. I did treatment for cavities and Invisalign. He is a perfectionist, and I cannot be happier with the results. Diana does a fantastic job with dental cleanings and is great with kids. I also love the office: so clean, comfortable and modern! Outstanding in every way.
MAX R.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly and informative. One of the best dental appointments I’ve had.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great as always
MJ O.
Submitted 04/13/22
The best care and dental cleaning! Wonderful feeling that I am in great hands, Diana's!
MJ O.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful patient care and professionalism!
Karen T.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Davis has been responsible for my smile for the past 20 years. He's a total perfectionist, even when working on details that no one will ever see. And he's a very kind human being. An excellent combination, in my book!
Maria Sofia C.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Davis is not only an excellent surgeon but also a profound connoisseur of the human soul. To soothe the stress of an extraction, he could make you listen to the air of an Opera or entertain you pleasantly in Spanish, Italian or Portuguese, not to mention his exquisite medical dissertations in English to help you understand dental procedures. Maria Sofia C.
Jose P.
Submitted 09/15/20
I've been Dr. Sinclair's patient for 20 years now. He is truly devoted to his patients framed by a high standard on every treatment he delivers. I couldn't be happier!