Covid 19 Notice

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Georgetown Advanced Dentistry

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Washington, DC

4.95/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Georgetown Advanced Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Georgetown Advanced Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dominique Hills did a super job on me this morning! I liked everything about her; she was confident and dug into the job with ease. Ms Hills was friendly and kept me abreast of what she was doing while she was doing it.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
AS ALWAYS I RECIEVE A 5 STAR TREATMENT FROM MS. DIAZ. SHE IS VERY PATIENT. SHE IS A GREAT COMMUNICATOR.
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Efficient and careful
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Superb, caring and professional.
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
An excellent and professional cleaning and maintenance, every time! Diana has made the trip to the dentist office a pleasant experience for myself. Even our kids agree and continue to use Diana for their check-ups!
D. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
My tooth chipped over the weekend and Dr. Davis had an opening and took care of it right away. I've been one of his patients for almost twenty years now and his work is excellent. Even his colleagues compliment the quality of his work.
Roger W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Knowledgeable, competent and pleasant
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Great Doctor, very conciencious and passionate about what he does. Personally involved with each and every patient.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
My Experience was superb. 5 Star!!!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I think it's safe to say that I can't think of anyone that enjoys dental work - however, I *love* being a patient of Ms Diaz's as she is such a lovely person and an incredible professional. My smile is brighter and whiter and, more importantly, my gums just keep getting healthier and healthier. I appreciated receiving the highest quality care from an incredible person and I am looking forward to continued care from Ms. Diaz!
Anagha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Terrific
Eugene K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
It is always a pleasant experience to make my wide open gaping mouth available to Dr. Davis or Ms. Diaz for their mischief first thing in the morning. It’s just a great way to start the day. They make dental care a fun part of life. That’s how it is for me and I’m sticking with the great team at G’town Advanced Dentistry.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Friendly and great services. They take care of there patients really well and if there a issue with the patients, they try to find a solution
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
I highly recommend Georgetown Advanced Dentistry. Dr Davis is remarkable in both manner and skill. I did treatment for cavities and Invisalign. He is a perfectionist, and I cannot be happier with the results. Diana does a fantastic job with dental cleanings and is great with kids. I also love the office: so clean, comfortable and modern! Outstanding in every way.
MAX R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very friendly and informative. One of the best dental appointments I’ve had.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Great as always
MJ O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The best care and dental cleaning! Wonderful feeling that I am in great hands, Diana's!
MJ O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful patient care and professionalism!
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr. Davis has been responsible for my smile for the past 20 years. He's a total perfectionist, even when working on details that no one will ever see. And he's a very kind human being. An excellent combination, in my book!
Maria Sofia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Davis is not only an excellent surgeon but also a profound connoisseur of the human soul. To soothe the stress of an extraction, he could make you listen to the air of an Opera or entertain you pleasantly in Spanish, Italian or Portuguese, not to mention his exquisite medical dissertations in English to help you understand dental procedures. Maria Sofia C.